[Completed] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance - June 7th, 2017

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of a scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During the maintenance some PayPal payments may go through with delays.

Start date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Maintenance window: 01:00 AM – 6:00 AM EDT | 5:00 – 10:00  UTC

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for your patience!

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

update@: 01:00 AM EDT | 05:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will let you know once it is finished.

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 06:15 AM EDT | 10:15 AM UTC, June 7

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been completed. Should you have any questions or concerns, contact our Support Team.

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk