[COMPLETED] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance - June 9th, 2017

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of a scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During the maintenance some PayPal payments may go through with delays.

Maintenance window: 01:00 AM – 01:15 AM EDT | 05:00 – 05:15  UTC

If you face any issues with payments, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 01:00 AM EDT | 05:00 UTC,  Jun 9

We would like to inform you that PayPal maintenance has been started.

If you face any issues with PayPal payments, please contact our Support Team.

Once the maintenance is over, the status post will be updated.

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

UPDATE @ 01:21 EDT | 05:21 AM UTC,  Jun 9

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is over.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk