[Completed] Scheduled PayPal Maintenance - June 21st, 2017

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some PayPal payments may not go through.

Start date: Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017

Maintenance window: 01:00 AM – 04:00 AM EDT | 05:00 – 08:00  UTC

If you face any issues with the payment, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 01:00 AM EDT | 05:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

We will let you know once it is finished.

Best regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

UPDATE @ 04:00 AM EDT | 08:00  UTC,  Jun 21

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is over.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk