[Resolved] Intermittent issues with SSL management options (activation / reissue and renewal flow) - June 19, 2017

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, at the moment activation / reissue and renewal flow may work intermittently.

This does not affect  already issued SSL certificates.

Our development team is working to fix the matter. Unfortunately, there is no ETA for now.

We are monitoring the situation and will let you know via this post when the normal flow is restored. The status post will be updated every four hours.

Meanwhile, if the activation or reissue matter is urgent, please contact us via ticket or chat and we will do our best to assist you.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

updated@: 13:17 UTC |  9:17 AM EDT

Dear Customers, 

Unfortunately,  the issue is still ongoing. Our team is working to resolve it as soon as possible. 

We will update this status post every 4 hours or once it is resolved. 

Thank you for your patience and understanding. 

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

updated@: 17:17 UTC |  1:17 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, at the moment activation / reissue and renewal flow may still work intermittently.

Our development team is working to fix the matter.

We are monitoring the situation and will let you know via this post when the normal flow is restored.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this outage.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 20:50 UTC | 4:50 PM EDT

Dear Customers,

We regret to inform you that the issue in question is still being worked on, however, it still persists.

Our developers are working on stabilizing the performance and we will update the post as soon as the issue is resolved.

We do apologies for this inconvenience.

Please contact us in Live Chat or Ticket System if you have any questions or concerns.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@: 8:00 UTC AM - 4:00 EDT AM


Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the issue has been resolved.

Please do not hesitate to contact our Support Team should any questions arise.

Thank you for your understanding once again!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk