[Completed] Support Helpdesk Scheduled Maintenance 6th January 2017

Dear Customers,

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on 6th January 8:00 - 09:00 UTC |  3:00 - 4:00 AM EST. During the maintenance window our support website https://support.cheapssl.com will be unavailable; as a result, we will not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats. Our Customer Support Team will be online providing support via Skype. The following is our emergency Skype account:

ssls.com


Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 08:00 UTC | 3:00 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ : 08:26 UTC | 3:26 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Our Support team is available via chats and tickets.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team