[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - January 11th, 2018

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on January 11th, 2018.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

07:00 - 07.30 UTC 11th January, 2018
02:00 AM - 02:30 AM EST 11th January, 2018


The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@: 7:01 UTC | 2:01 AM EST 

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@: 7:32 UTC | 2:32 AM EST 

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance is still ongoing.

We apologize for the inconvenience. We will let you know when the maintenance is finished and certificate management options are enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@: 7:56 UTC | 2:56 AM EST 

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has finished.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk