[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - June 27, 2017

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We will update this status post every 2 hours.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 7:35 UTC / 3:35 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the maintenance is still ongoing. 

Some certificates may take longer than usual to get issued. 

Comodo CA specialists are investigating the issue. 

We will let you know once we have updates on the matter.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 8:20 UTC / 4:20 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue with Comodo CA signing server has been resolved.

Certificates are issued with no delays now. 

We appreciate your patience.

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us via Live Chat or Ticket.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk