[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - January 13th, 2017

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on January 13th, 2017.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

23:59 13th January - 00.29 UTC 14th January 2017
06:59 PM - 07:29 PM EST 13th January 2017


The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 23:59 UTC | 6:59 PM EST 13th January

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@ : 00:12 UTC 14th January  | 7:12 PM EST 13th January

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is finished.

Activations and reissues are re-enabled.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team