[RESOLVED] Temporary issues with Bitcoin payment processor - June 29th, 2017

Dear Customers,

We are facing temporary issues with Bitcoin payments.

We are currently investigating the issue. Unfortunately, there is no any ETA.

So far, please use any other alternative payment method: Paypal or credit cards.

We will get back to you once there are any updates.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 8:33 AM EDT | 12:33 UTC

Dear Customers,

The issue is resolved. However, we will monitor the payments within the next two hours.

If you face any issues with the payment, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 10:30AM EDT | 14:30 UTC

Dear Customers,

We have received an update from our Bitcoin payment processor. The issue was connected with the outage on their side and it has been already finished. Bitcoin deposits are going through without any issues now.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk