[Completed] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - July 6th, 2017

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance on July 6th, 2017.

Maintenance window is: 2:00 AM - 4:00 AM EDT | 06:00 - 08:00 UTC

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSL certificates.

New activations, renewals, reissues will not be possible to perform.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via Live Chat and Ticket system.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 02:00 AM EDT | 6:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has started.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

UPDATE @ 07:30 AM EDT | 11:30 UTC

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, our development team needed to extend the maintenance till 08:30 AM EDT | 12:30 UTC. Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

UPDATE @ 08:30 AM EDT | 12:30 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk