[Completed] SCHEDULED PAYPAL MAINTENANCE - July 14th, 2017

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of a scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some users may experience errors with the PayPal checkout flows.

Start date: Friday, July 14, 2017

Maintenance window: 01:00 AM – 01:15 AM EDT | 05:00 – 05:15 UTC

If you face any issues with the payment, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 5:00 UTC/ 1:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 5:23 UTC/ 1:23 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance is over.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind Regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk