[Completed] Upstream Provider Scheduled Maintenance - July 22nd, 2017

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider will be performing a scheduled maintenance on July 22nd, 2017.

Maintenance window is: 2:00 AM - 7:00 AM EDT | 06:00 - 11:00 UTC

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSL certificates.

Activation / reissue and renewal flow may work intermittently during the maintenance.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via Live Chat and Ticket system.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@2:00 AM EDT - 6:00 AM UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will update you as soon as it is completed. 

Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Support Team if you have any questions. 

Your understanding it highly appreciated!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update@7:00 AM EDT - 11:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has finished. 

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk