[Completed] SCHEDULED PAYPAL MAINTENANCE - July 21st, 2017

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of a scheduled PayPal maintenance.

During this maintenance some users may experience errors with the PayPal checkout flows.

Start date: Friday, July 21, 2017

Maintenance window: 01:00 AM – 01:15 AM EDT | 05:00 – 05:15 UTC

If you face any issues with the payment, feel free to contact our Support Team for further assistance.

We will update you once the maintenance is finished.

Best regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

update@ : 05:00 UTC/ 1:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will update you once it is finished.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ 01:30 AM EDT| 05:30 UTC

The maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk