[Completed] Support Helpdesk (Ticket System) Unplanned Maintenance - 14th July 2017

Dear Customers,

Our support website https://support.cheapssl.com is currently undergoing an unplanned maintenance. As a result, our replies to your tickets are being sent with delay.  Thus, our response time may be more than 2 hours.

Our Support team is available via Live chat and ready to assist you with any urgent issues.

Thank you for your understanding in the matter. 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ 8:49 UTC | 4:49 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Our technical team was able to find the root cause of the issue. They are restoring the normal flow at the moment.

Once the issue is fully resolved, we will let you know via this status post.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update@ 9:52 UTC | 5:52 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been resolved.

Thank you for your cooperation during the outage.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk