[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 20th July 2017

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Thursday, 20th July 2017.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

06:00 - 06:15 UTC 20th July 2017
02:00 - 02:15 AM EDT 20th July 2017


The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 06:00 UTC/ 02:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has started.

We will keep you updated once it is finished.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

update@ : 06:13 UTC/ 02:13 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has finished.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk