[COMPLETED] Scheduled System Maintenance - 20th June 2015

Dear Customers,

We’d like to notify you that the SSLs­.com website will be temporarily unavailable on Saturday June 20, 2015, starting at 1 AM EDT. This is for planned maintenance that affects all areas of the website, including the Client area.

We have scheduled a maintenance window of 7 hours, between:
1:00 AM EDT and 8:00 AM EDT | 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM (UTC)

We will be moving SSLs.com to the new platform in order to speed it up and to improve user experience.

It may cause disruptions in the delivery of SSLs.com emails, especially renewal notifications. We apologize in advance in case you receive duplicate emails from us.

Our support team will be available to answer questions throughout the maintenance timeframe. If you have any questions, please reach us out at support.ssls.com.

We appreciate your patience and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 1:20 AM EDT | 5:20 AM UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is starting now.
We will keep you updated via this status post.

Our Customer Support Team is available in Live Chat and Ticket Helpdesk.

Should you have any questions feel free to contact us.

 

Update @ 2:00 AM EDT | 6:00 AM UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is in progress.
All areas of the site will be unavailable at this time.

Should you need any clarification or assistance, our Customer Support Team is here for you.

Update @ 3:00 AM EDT | 7:00 AM UTC

SSLs.com is being moved to a new platform to bring the user experience to a whole new level.

We appreciate your patience and apologize for any inconvenience caused by the maintenance.

 

Update @ 4:00 AM EDT | 8:00 AM UTC

The maintenance is in progress.
All data from the previous version of SSLs.com is being transferred to the brand new website.

Thank you for your patience.

 

Update @ 5:00 AM EDT | 9:00 AM UTC

Dear Customers,

We are half-way through the maintenance.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

 

Update @ 6:00 AM EDT | 10:00 AM UTC

Another checkpoint.

Transfer is in progress. Once it is complete, you will be able to manage your SSLs in a regular way.

Should you need any assistance or have any questions, our Customer Support team is here for you.

 

Update @ 7:00 AM EDT | 11:00 AM UTC

Dear Customers,

We are pleased to let you know that the new SSLs.com website has gone live!

Feel free to browse the new platform, and we hope you will like it!

If you need any assistance or have any questions, our Customer Support Team will be glad to help.

Thank you for choosing our services.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk