[Completed] Support Helpdesk Maintenance – 20th July, 2015

Dear Customers, 

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on July 20, 2015.

The expected maintenance window is: 01:00 AM – 03:00 AM EST | 05:00 – 07:00 UTC

Within this time frame we won't be able to process any regular emails/tickets or chats.

Our Customer Support Team will be online in Skype and ready to assist.
Our emergency Skype account is: ssls.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance. 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Updated @ 05:00 AM UTC | 01:00 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The scheduled Support Helpdesk maintenance is starting now.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Our Customer Support Team is online in Skype - our username is ssls.com 

Once the maintenance is complete, we will resume our work through regular support channels: Live Chat and Ticket Helpdesk.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

 

 

Updated @ 06:20 AM UTC | 02:20 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

The scheduled Support Helpdesk maintenance is in progress and is going as expected.

We will keep you updated.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Updated @ 03:25 AM EST | 07:25 AM UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that our support helpdesk is back up and running.

You can reach our Support Team through regular chat and ticket support channels.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk