[Completed] Comodo Scheduled Maintenance 25th July 2015

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at Comodo Certificate Authority on Saturday, 25th July 2015.

The timeframe for maintenance is 30 minutes approximately:

22:59 – 23:30 UTC, Saturday 25th July 2015
18:59 - 19:30 EDT, Saturday 25th July 2015

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue, or renew any Comodo SSL certificate within the aforementioned time frame.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @  18:59 EDT | 22:59 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @  19:16 EDT | 23:16 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk