[Resolved] Comodo unscheduled maintenance 06-Aug-2015

Dear Customers,

There is a technical issue on Comodo validation server which causes  delay in certificate issuance.

This affects the certificate requests which have been approved, validated, or those awaiting validation.

ETA is 3 hours.

We keep in touch with Comodo and will provide you with updates regarding the issue in this status post.

We are sorry for about the inconvenience.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 13.00 EST | 17:00 UTC

The maintenance is in progress. Comodo technical team is working to get the issue resolved as soon as possible.

Please follow our newspost for further updates.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

 

Update @ 13.23 EST | 17:23 UTC

Comodo provided an ETA of 3 hours for resolving this issue. Unfortunately there is a technical issue which requires investigation.

If getting an SSL is a matter of urgency, please contact our support team, they will advise you on the available options.

 

Update @ 14.20 EST | 18:20 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that maintenance has been finished and Comodo certificates are now issued and delivered in a timely manner.

Should you have any questions or require assistance, please contact our customer service team - we are here for you, available 24/7/365.

Please start a new chat session or open a support ticket here:https://support.ssls.com


Thank you for using services provided by SSLs.com.
Have a nice day!

Powered by Zendesk