[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance 15-Aug-2015 18:59-19:30 EDT | 22:59 UTC-23:30 UTC

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on 15th August.

The timeframe for the maintenance is as follows:

18:59 EDT Saturday 15h August 2015
22:59 UTC Saturday 15th August 2015

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue, renew any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Update @  22:59 UTC | 18:59 EDT

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Update @  23:32 UTC | 19:32 EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk