[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance 22-Aug-2015

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on 22th August.

The time frame for the maintenance is as follows:

18:59-19:30 EDT Saturday 22h August 2015
22:59-23:30 UTC Saturday 22th August 2015

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue, renew any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned time frame.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update @  19:01 EDT | 23:01 GMT


Dear Customers,
We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.
We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 19:43 EDT | 23:43 GMT

Dear Customers,
We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk