[Resolved] COMODO Unscheduled maintenance - August 28, 2015

Dear Customers,

Our upstream provider COMODO CA are currently having issues with their signing servers. As a result, the certificate issuance may be delayed after the domain control validation is completed.

The issue should be resolved within 45-60 minutes.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA and will provide you with updates regarding the issue in this status post.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all inconveniences caused to you by the issue.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 4:17 PM EDT | 8:17 PM UTC

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue persists and the certificates are still issued with the delay.

We will keep this post updated on a regular basis regarding the progress with the issue resolution.

We appreciate your patience on this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

UPDATE @ 5:28 PM EDT | 9:28 PM UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been resolved.

All COMODO CA orders are issued normally without any significant delay.

We appreciate your patience on this matter.

Should you have any questions or require assistance, please contact us in Live Chat or Ticket Helpdesk.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk