[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance 3-Sept-2015

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on 3rd September.

The timeframe for the maintenance is as follows:

02:00 EDT Thursday 3rd September 2015
06:00 UTC Thursday 3rd September 2015

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue, renew any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @  02:43 EDT | 06:43 GMT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk