[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 26th September 2015

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance that is going to take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 26th September, 2015.

The time frame for the maintenance is the following:

22:59 - 23:59 UTC Saturday, 26th September, 2015
18:59 - 19:59 EDT Saturday, 26th September, 2015

Maintenance window is approximately 60 minutes.

The maintenance is not going to affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue, renew or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the mentioned time frame.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team



Update @ 16:10 UTC | 12:10 EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform that the maintenance has been canceled.
Should you face any issue, please contact our support team at https://support.cheapssl.com

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team



Powered by Zendesk