[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance 19-Sept-2015

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on 19th September.

The timeframe for the maintenance is as follows:

18:59 - 19:30 EDT Saturday 19h September 2015
22:59 - 23:30 UTC Saturday 19th September 2015

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue, renew any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 23:01  UTC | 19:01  EDT

Dear Customers,
We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.
We will keep you updated here on its progress.
Kind regards,

It will not be possible to activate, reissue, renew any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 23:29  UTC | 19:29  EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.


Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk