[COMPLETED] Scheduled System Maintenance - 27th September 2015

Dear Customers,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on September 27, 2015.

The maintenance will *not* affect any existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

New activations, renewals, reissues will not be possible to perform.

Our Customer Support Team will be available via live chat and ticket system.

The time frame for the maintenance is the following [updated]:

07:00 - 10:30 UTC Sunday, September 27th, 2015
03:00 - 06:30 EDT Sunday, September 27th, 2015

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 03:00 AM  EDT |  07:00 AM UTC

Dear Customers,
We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.
We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 04:53 AM  EDT |  08:53 AM UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance time frame has been extended for 1 hour. We will keep you updated here. Thank you very much for your kind patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 06:00 AM  EDT | 10:00 AM  UTC

To ensure the stability of our platform we will need to extend the maintenance window by 30 minutes. We will keep you updated.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 


Update @ 06:30 AM  EDT |  10:30 AM UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Powered by Zendesk