[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance 22:59 UTC Saturday 3rd October 2015 | 18:59 EDT Saturday 3rd October 2015

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance that is going to take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday 3rd October, 2015.

The time frame for the maintenance is the following:

22:59 - 23:59 UTC Saturday, 3rd October, 2015
18:59 - 19:59 EDT Saturday, 3rd October, 2015

Maintenance window is approximately 45 minutes.

The maintenance is not going to affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue, renew or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the mentioned time frame.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

[Update at 22:59 UTC | 18:59 EDT]

Dear Customers,

Comodo maintenance has started. Expected time frame - 45 minutes.

At this time, it is not possible to perform Comodo SSL certificates activation, reissue or renewal.

We will keep you updated on its progress via this status post.

 

[Update at 23:30 UTC | 18:30 EDT]

Dear Customers,

Comodo Scheduled Maintenance has been completed.

All services are functioning normally at this time.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk