[Resolved] SSLs.com emergency maintenance - October 6th, 2015

Dear Customers,

There are some technical difficulties with our site at the moment. We are investigating the matter and will let you know once we have any updates.

We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Update @ 21:43 EDT | 01:43 UTC

Dear Customers,

We have found some causes of the issue and are looking into ways to correct them. We appreciate your understanding regarding the matter.

Thank you for your kind patience!

Update @ October 7, 2015, 00:40 AM EDT | 04:40 UTC

We are glad to let you know that the matter is fixed and the normal service flow was restored. We appreciate your understanding regarding the matter.

Powered by Zendesk