[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance Saturday 10th October 2015

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance that is going to take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday 10th October, 2015.

The time frame for the maintenance is the following:

22:59 - 23:59 UTC Saturday, 10th October, 2015
18:59 - 19:59 EDT Saturday, 10th October, 2015

Maintenance window is approximately 45 minutes.

The maintenance is not going to affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue, renew or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the mentioned time frame.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @  18:59 EDT | 22:59 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @  19:10 EDT | 23:10 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk