[Completed] Support Helpdesk Emergency Maintenance - October 12, 2015

Dear Customers,

Our support website is currently undergoing unscheduled maintenance.

As a result, we are not able to process any emails/tickets or chats.

Our Customer Support Team is online providing support via Skype.

Our emergency Skype account is: ssls.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.  

Kind regards,

SSLs.com

 

 

Update @ 3:40 AM EST | 07:40 AM GMT

Dear Customers,

Regretfully, the maintenance takes longer than expected.

We will keep you updated on its progress here.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com

 

 

Update @ 3:45 AM EST | 07:45 AM GMT

Dear Customers,

Our Technical Team has located the root cause and implemented a fix.

We’ll monitor support website performance for some more time to make sure that everything works properly and inform you via this status post with the updates soon.

We are resuming our work through our normal support channels - live chat and ticket helpdesk.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com

 

 

Update @ 7:30 AM EST | 11:30 AM GMT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been fixed and normal service has been restored.

Thank you for you patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com

Powered by Zendesk