[COMPLETED] Support Helpdesk scheduled maintenance - November 2nd, 2015


Dear Customers,


Our support website http://helpdesk.ssls.com is scheduled for maintenance on November 2nd. Approximate maintenance window is 2 hours 02:00 - 04:00 AM EST | 07:00 - 9:00 UTC

As a result, we will not able to process any emails/tickets or chats. Our Customer Support Team will be online providing support via Skype.

Our emergency Skype account is: ssls.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update 02:18 AM EST | 07:18  UTC

Dear Customers,
We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.
We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

@update 03:46 AM EST | 08:46  UTC

Dear Customers,
We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk