[Cancelled] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 22nd October 2015

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Thursday, 22nd October 2015.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

2:00 – 2:30 AM EDT Thursday, 22nd October 2015
6:00 – 6:30 AM UTC Thursday, 22nd October 2015

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to purchase, activate, reissue, renew or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 11:45 AM EST | 3:45 PM UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you that forthcoming scheduled maintenance has been cancelled by Comodo Certificate Authority.

Thank you for understanding

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk