[COMPLETED] SSLs.com emergency maintenance November 11

06:50 AM UTC | 01:50 EST

Dear Customers,

We are currently experiencing technical issues resulting in errors on various steps of SSL-related operations.

Our technical team is working to get this sorted as soon as possible.

We will keep you updated via this status post.

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience

Kind regards,
SSLs.com support team

 

@update 08:01 AM UTC | 03:01 EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been resolved. You can activate and reissue all SSL certificates without any errors. The matter did not affect any active and issued certificates.

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com support team

 

@update 09:13 AM UTC | 04:13 EST

Dear Customers,

We are sorry to let you know that the issue is back and our developers are at hand of implementing a fix. At the moment activation and reissue of SSL certificates is not going through. This issue has no effect on issued and active SSL certificates.

We will keep you updated via this post.

Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com support team

 

 @update 10:42 AM UTC | 05:42 EST

Dear Customers,

At the moment all COMODO and Symantec SSL certificates can be activated and reissued without any issues and errors. Please feel free to proceed with the necessary actions.

Thank you again for your kind patience, understanding and cooperation!

Kind regards,
SSLs.com support team

 

 

 

 

Powered by Zendesk