[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 9th December 2015

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, the we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 10:59 AM EST | 15:59 GMT

Dear Customers,

We have received the update from COMODO CA that the issue should be resolved within 30-45 minutes.

We greatly appreciate you patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @  11:30 AM EST | 16:30 GMT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk