[RESOLVED] Support Helpdesk Emergency Maintenance - December 19th, 2015

Dear Customers, 

Our support website is currently undergoing unscheduled maintenance. 

As a result, we are not able to process any emails/tickets or chats. 

Our Customer Support Team is online providing support via Skype.

Our emergency Skype account is: ssls.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. 

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance. 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com

Update @  7:10 PM EST |  00:10  UTC

Dear Customers,
The root cause of the issue has been located. Our technical team is currently working on the fix. We will update you as soon as support channels are available.

Thank you for your kind patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com

 

Update @  7:26 PM EST |  00:26  UTC

Dear Customers,
We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.


Kind regards,

SSLs.com

 

Powered by Zendesk