[Resolved] Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL Technical Issues 22nd December 2015

Dear Customers,

This is to let you know that currently our SSL upstream provider is experiencing technical problem with the issuance of  Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL certificates.  

According to the CA the issue is to be resolved within the next several hours. We will keep you updated about the process.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 11:12 UTC | 06:12 EST

We are in contact with Symantec CA regarding the failure to issue  Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL certificates. They are still investigating the issue at the moment. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 12:05 UTC | 07:05 EST

We are glad to inform you that the issue with Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL certificates has been identified and fixed.  All the certificates that stuck have been issued and sent to admin contact email addresses. If you are still experiencing issues with this, please contact our support - we take the necessary steps then.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk