[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 3rd January 2016

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay

Unfortunately, the we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 3:50  UTC/ 10:50 PM EST

Dear Customers,

Regretfully,  the mater with COMODO CA certificates issuance still persists.

We are in constant contact with COMODO CA Technical Team . The issue is being monitored and checked by them. As soon as we have any updates or definite ETA we will let you know.

Please accept our gratitude for your patience and understanding of the matter!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

update@ : 5:15  UTC/ 12:15 AM EST

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately,  COMODO CA certs are still issued with the delay. CA's technical team is checking the issue constantly and implementing a fix and resolution.

Meanwhile, should you need any assistance or clarification on the matter, please contact us at your best convenience!

Thank you for cooperation and understanding!

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

update@ : 6:35 AM UTC/ 01:35 AM EST

The issue is still ongoing and causing significant delays in certificate issuance. ETA is unknown so far.

We will keep you updated as things progress.

 

update@ : 7:37 AM UTC/ 02:37 AM EST

According to the latest update from Comodo, certificates awaiting issuance backlog is clearing and many orders are issued already.

Complete resolution is expected within 1-2 hours.

 

 update@ : 08:47 AM UTC/ 03:47 AM EST


Normal service has been restored and the certificates are issued within a normal time frame.  We apologize for the service disruption during this outage.

If you experience any issues at this time, please contact our support team at https://support.ssls.com

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk