[Completed] Support Helpdesk Scheduled Maintenance - January, 25th 2016

Dear Customers, We will be performing scheduled maintenance on the server where our support helpdesk is located on January 25th 2016.

Maintenance window: 06:00 - 08:00 UTC / 01:00 - 03:00 AM EST

During the maintenance window our support website https://helpdesk.ssls.com/ will be unavailable; as a result, we will not be able to process any emails/tickets or chats. Expected downtime is 1 hour.

Our Customer Support Team will be online providing support via Skype.

Our emergency Skype account is: ssls.com

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

@ update 01:11 AM EST | 06:11 UTC

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.
We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

@ update 02:40 AM EST | 07:40  UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance is still ongoing and our support system is still unavailable. We are sorry for the inconveniences. We will keep you posted here when we are back with you.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

@update 03:09 AM EST | 08:09  UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk