[COMPLETED] SSLs.com Emergency Maintenance - December, 3d

Dear Customers,

 

Our site  ssls.com  is currently undergoing an unscheduled maintenance to upgrade our systems in order to better serve you.

You can receive "off-line" notification message or 522 error when trying to access our site.

Unfortunately, there is no ETA on the fix at the moment.

We apologize for any inconvenience during this outage and thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

 

Kind regards,

SSLs.com support team

 

Update @ 8:00 AM EST |13:01 UTC

Dear clients,

To our deepest regret there is no ETA so far and the issue persists.

We are doing our best to locate the root of it and restore the regular performacne.

 

Please accept our gratitude for your patience!

 

 Update @ 8:52 AM EST |13:52 UTC

 Dear clients,

Unfortunately the ETA for the issue fix is not defined so far. However, as it can be seen from the research, the issue with 522 error message is quite rare.

We kindly ask you to contact us via live chat should you spot this.

 

Meanwhile the issue is being taken care of and we will post further updates.

 

 Update @ 11:16 AM EST | 16:16 UTC

We have determined that site accessibility issues (blank page or error 522) only affect some country IP addresses. UK IP address range is known to be affected now. 

We are working with Cloudflare to get this resolved and restore access from all client locations. 

Thank you for your patience. Please follow the status post for further updates on the matter.

 

 Update @ 12:26 PM EST | 17:26 PM UTC

There should be no SSLs.com Cloudflare accessibility issues regardless of the IP used at this time. If you are still having trouble viewing our site, please let us know via live chat or ticket helpdesk.

 Update @ 1:02 PM EST | 18:02 UTC

We are no longer having cloudflare issues at SSLS.com and the site should be accessible normally from all locations.

Thank you for your patience!

Should you have any questions or require assistance, contact us via our regular support channels: live chat and ticket helpdesk at https://support.ssls.com

Powered by Zendesk