[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 12th February 2016

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

The situation should get resolved within 2 hours.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 14:26 UTC | 9:26 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The issue is still ongoing and delays with the certificate issuance remains.

We assure you that all orders that got stuck will eventually be issued.

We will keep you posted regarding the issue resolution here.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 15:13 UTC | 10:13 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We are still waiting for COMODO to fix the issue with their signing servers.

We appreciate your patience in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 15:34 UTC | 10:34 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been fixed.

The queue of pending orders got cleared on COMODO side and all the certificate got issued.

We apologize for the inconveniences this outage might have caused to you.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk