[RESOLVED] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 14th February 2016

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

The situation should get resolved within 2 hours.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

update @ 14:43 UTC | 9:43 AM EST

The issue is still ongoing and there are significant delays in Comodo CA certificates' issuance. The responsible Comodo team is working on this to ensure efficient and timely resolution.

We will keep you updated as things progress. Thank you for your patience.
update @ 14:58 UTC | 9:58 AM EST

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been resolved and all new certificate orders / certificate reissue are completed within a normal time frame.

Thank you for your patience during this service outage.

Should you have any questions, you can reach our support team at https://support.ssls.com

Powered by Zendesk