[Completed] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 5th March 2016

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 5th March 2016.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

23:59 5th March 2016 - 00:30 UTC 6th March 2016
18:59 - 19:30 EST 5th March 2016

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue, renew or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 23:59 GMT | 18:59 EST

Dear Customers,

We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.

We will keep you updated here on its progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @  00:11 GMT | 7:11 PM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been finished.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk