[Completed] SSLs.com emergency maintenance, December 18th

Dear Customers,

We are currently experiencing technical issues resulting in errors on various steps of SSL-related operations.

Our technical team is working to get this sorted as soon as possible.

We will keep you updated via this status post.

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience

Kind regards,
SSLs.com support team

 

Update @ 05:50 AM EST | 10:50 GMT

Dear Customers,

Our technical team is in progress of fixing the issue with managing of Certificates.

Unfortunately there is no ETA when the service will be normalized.

We are monitoring service stability and will post updates here.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com support team

 

Update @ 06:10 AM EST | 11:10 GMT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been fixed and normal service has been restored.

Thank you for you patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com support team

Powered by Zendesk