[CLOSED] Paypal scheduled maintenance 11-MAR-2016

Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you of the scheduled PayPal maintenance.  PayPal payment method will not work for purchases on SSLs.com. Please use credit card (Visa, Master Card, American Express), Bitcoin or account Funds until the maintenance is over.

Beginning date: Friday, March 11, 2016

Maintenance window: 06:00 – 07:00 UTC | 01:00 AM – 02:00 AM EST

We will keep you updated on the progress.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 00:55 AM EST | 05:55 AM UTC

We would like to let you know that the maintenance in question has been postponed. We will update you once there are any news on this matter.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 05:38 AM EST | 09:38 AM UTC

We would like to let you know that the maintenance in question did not take place and the next maintenance has not been scheduled yet. We will update you in advance once we receive the news from PayPal regarding the upcoming maintenance.

Kind Regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

 

Powered by Zendesk