[Resolved] Issues with the HTTP-based for COMODO Multi-domain certificates

Dear Customers,

We regret to let you know that our SSL upstream provider COMODO is currently experiencing issues with the validation process of Multi-domain certificates.

HTTP-based validation may not come through for Multi-domain certificates.

COMODO Technical Team is currently checking the issue.

Unfortunately, we do not have any ETA at the moment.

We keep in touch with them and will be glad to keep you updated.

You may feel free to contact our SSL Team via Live Chat or Ticket system if you have any questions during the maintenance.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 1:41 PM EST | 18:41 UTC

Dear Customers,

We have received the update from COMODO that HTTP-based for the certificates is working, however the files checks are occurring slower than usual.

Therefore, the validation may take more time than expected.

All the certificates for which the alternative validation was chosen will be eventually issued.

We appreciate your patience in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 2:59 PM EST | 19:59 UTC

Dear Customers,

Regretfully, from time to time we spot some new cases with the delayed validation for Multi-domain certificates, so the issue persists.

The validation checked may take up to several hours.

We will update this post when the issue is fully resolved.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 6:26 PM EST | 23:26 UTC

Dear Customers,

We have received a confirmation from COMODO team that they are working to restore the normal service.

At this moment Multi-domain certificates issuing process is still performed with a delay, though earlier placed orders are already active.

We will keep you updated and inform once the issue is fully resolved.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 9:32 PM EST | 02:32 UTC

Dear Customers,

COMODO multi-domain certificates activated with HTTP-based and DNS-based validation are still issued with delay.

COMODO team is in process of fix at this moment.

If your order is an urgent matter, it is possible to switch the validation method to email. Please contact our Support Team for that.

We highly appreciate your patience and will keep you updated.


Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 1:00 AM EST | 06:00 UTC

Dear Customers,

According to the most recent update from the COMODO team, the service is functioning in a regular way.

Multi-domain certificates activated with HTTP-based and DNS-based validation are issued as expected with no delays.

We are still monitoring the situation and will let you know once we have the confirmation from COMODO about the full issue resolution.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 4:37 AM EST | 09:37 UTC

Dear Customers,

We are glad to inform you that the issue with the alternative validation for COMODO Multi-domain certificates has been identified and fixed.  All the certificates that stuck have been issued and sent to admin contact email addresses. If you are still experiencing issues with this, please contact our support - we take the necessary steps then.

Kind regards,

SSLs.com Support Team

 

Powered by Zendesk