[Finished] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 9th January 2016

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 9th January 2016.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

23:59 – 00:29 UTC 9th January 2016
6:59 PM – 7:29 PM EST 9th January 2016

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to purchase, activate, reissue, renew or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update at 22:59 UTC | 6:59 PM EDT Comodo maintenance has started. Expected time frame - 30 minutes. At this time, it is not possible to perform Comodo SSL certificates activation, reissue or renewal. We will keep you updated on its progress via this status post.

Update at 23:23 UTC | 7:23 PM EDT

Comodo Scheduled maintenance has been completed. All services are functioning normally at this time. Thank you for your patience! Kind regards, SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk