[Resolved] Support Helpdesk Emergency Maintenance - March 28, 2016

Dear Customers,

Our support website is currently undergoing unscheduled maintenance. As a result, we are not able to process any emails/tickets and chats.

Our Customer Support Team is online providing support via Skype.

Our emergency Skype account:  ssls.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Please feel free to contact us via Skype during the maintenance. 

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 3:31 PM EDT | 19:31 UTC

Dear Customers!

Unfortunately, the issue is still ongoing. We are working hard on its resolution.

We will keep you updated each hour via this status post. So far, do not hesitate to contact our support team via Skype.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 4:14 PM EDT | 20:14 AM UTC

Dear Customers,

The maintenance has been finished. Our chat and ticket systems are up and running.

We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences this outage may have caused to you and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk