[Resolved] COMODO CA Emergency Maintenance - 22nd January 2016

Dear Customers,

Our COMODO upstream provider is currently experiencing issues with their signing servers.
As a result, the certificates may be issued and delivered with a delay.

Unfortunately, the we do not have ETA regarding the issue resolution.

We keep in touch with COMODO CA technical support and will be glad to keep you updated.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 15:18 UTC | 10:18 AM EST

Dear Customers,

Unfortunately, the issue is still not resolved. COMODO is currently facing heavy load on their system which causes the long delays with the certificate issuance.

Rest assured that after the issue is resolved, all pending certificates will be issued.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 16:03 UTC | 11:03 AM EST

Dear Customers,

The number of orders waiting for signing has majorly diminished. Most of the orders should be issued now.

There might be some minor delays with the issuance, however.

We will monitor the situation and update this post, when the issue is fully resolved.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 16:25 UTC | 11:25 AM EST

Dear Customers,

We are glad to let you know that the issue has been resolved.

The certificate issuance should not take longer than a couple of minutes.

We thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk