[RESOLVED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - April 20, 2016

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on 20th April, 2016.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

22:59 - 23:59 UTC 20th April, 2016
6:59 - 7:59 PM EDT 20th April, 2016

The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to activate, reissue or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 12:59 UTC | 8:59 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are very glad to let you know that the maintenance is complete now. The activations should go smoothly now.

We will keep monitoring Comodo performance and update you once the issue is finally resolved and the work of their system is stable.

We thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 13:25 UTC | 9:25 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

Comodo system performance is stable at this moment. 

We will update this post in an hour and let you know whether the issue is fully resolved.

We appreciate your patience.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

 

Update @ 14:20 UTC | 10:20 AM EDT

Dear Customers,

We are glad to confirm that the issue is resolved and the normal service is restored.

Thank you for your patience and understanding during this process.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk