[COMPLETED] COMODO Scheduled Maintenance - 6th February 2016

Dear Customers,

This announcement is to inform you about a forthcoming scheduled maintenance, which will take place at COMODO Certificate Authority on Saturday, 6th February 2016.

The timeframe for maintenance is as follows:

23:59 - 00:29 UTC Saturday, 6th February 2016
6:59 PM - 7:29 PM EST Saturday, 6th February 2016


The maintenance will not affect existing, new, pending or issued SSLs in any way.

It will not be possible to purchase, activate, reissue, renew or cancel any COMODO SSL certificate within the aforementioned timeframe.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update @ 6:59 PM EST | 23:59 UTC

Dear Customers,
We would like to let you know that the maintenance has been started.
We will keep you updated here on its progress.


Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Update @ 07:29PM EST | 00:29 UTC


Dear Customers,
We are glad to let you know that the maintenance has been completed.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.


Kind regards,
SSLs.com Support Team

Powered by Zendesk